Premium Joomla Template by iPage

Department of Chemistry

  • Year of Establishment of the Department : 1948
  • Intermediate level teaching started in the year 1988
  • Honours teaching started in the year 2008


Teaching Staff

 Sl.  Name  Qualification  Specialization
 1  Dr.(Mrs) Madhu Rani Sinha  M.Sc, Ph.D, B.Ed  Physical Chemistry
 2  Dr. Ashish Kumar  M.Sc, Ph.D  Organic Chemistry
 3  Ms. Amita Prasad  M.Sc  Organic Chemistry
 4  Dr. Jyotsna Kumari  M.Sc, Ph.D, B.Ed  Organic Chemistry
 5  Dr. Avnisha Dev  M.Sc, Ph.D, B.Ed, M.Ed  Organic Chemistry
 6  Dr. Nandini  M.Sc, Ph.D  Inorganic Chemistry
 7  Dr. Sachin Prakash  M.Sc, Ph.D, NET, M.Ed  Physical Chemistry

Non Teaching Staff

 Sl.  Name


Mr. Swapan Jana


Mr. Anoop Alexender Toppo



Contact Us

Bailey Road, Patna Bihar, PIN - 800001
Call : +91 612 2531186
Email :