Premium Joomla Template by iPage

Department of Business Administration

  • Year of Establishment of the Department : 2005


Teaching Staff

 Sl  Name  Qualification  Specialization
 1  Dr. Pallawi  M.B.A, Ph.D, NET  Finance, HRM
 2  Dr. Sweta Rani  M.B.A(Marketing), M.Phil. Ph.D  Marketing, POM
 3  Ms. Norin Raj Lakra  MBA (Information), NET  Computers, EDP


Guest Faculty Members

 Sl  Guest Faculty  Qualification  Specializationn
 1  Dr. D.K Singh  M.B.A, Ph.D, NET  Marketing
 2  Ms.Ujjwala  Accountancy Cost and Management Accounts
 3  Ms. Meera kumari  LL.B, LL.M  Law
 4  Mr. Ratish Nath  MBA (Marketing)  MIS
 5  Mr. Avinash  MBA (Finance)  Accounts
 6  Mr. R.N.Singh  B.Tech  Mechanical


Highlights of the Department

  • 100% result with good percentage and every year 8 to 9 students come under the top 10 rank holders at the university level.
  • Teaching through visual aids.
  • Special care for weak students.
  • Corporate experience through on the job training for IInd year students.
  • Industrial exposure to IIIrd year students to the Industries like : Geetanjali, Mother Dairy, Parle-G etc.

Contact Us

Bailey Road, Patna Bihar, PIN - 800001
Call : +91 612 2531186
Email :